Showing 20 of 7406 jobs
Sort by:
Sales Officer
Chennai Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shivani Samundre
Email:-Shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:-9171730707

SAP PConsultant
Bengaluru Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2500000 Lac 6 - 10 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Sr.Store Executive
Bharuch INA Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 4 - 7 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Client Service Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Sr.Manager/Manager
New Delhi Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 1300000 Lac - ₹ 1800000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

Broadcast Operator
Delhi Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Simran Dsouza
Email:-Simran.dsouza@white-force.in
Contact:-9303440707

Checker
Indore Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

Business Development Officer
Chennai Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 4000000 Lac - ₹ 5000000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-91711 10707

Production Planner
Bengaluru Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sonali
Email:-Sonalibadholiyawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9302807707

Technical Support Executive
Kolkata Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Kajal Yadav
Email:-Kajal.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-91717 20707

Transecur Telematics Private Limited
Kolkata Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Rakesh Prajapati
Email:-Rakesh.prajapati@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901981

Sr. Costing Manager
Noida Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 1800000 Lac 5 - 15 Years

Hr:-Sakshee Khampariya
Email:-Sakshee.khampariya@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975264

Sr. Accounts Manager
Noida Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 1800000 Lac 5 - 15 Years

Hr:-Sakshee Khampariya
Email:-Sakshee.khampariya@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975264

Centre Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 11 Years

Hr:-Sakshi
Email:-Sakshi.rathore@white-force.in
Contact:-93299 31737

Executive Assistant
Mumbai Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 7 Years

Hr:-Sneha
Email:-Sneha.goswami@white-force.in
Contact:-93031 07707

IT SALES EXECUTIVE
Delhi Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 7 Years

Hr:-Sneha
Email:-Sneha.goswami@white-force.in
Contact:-93031 07707

Centre Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 20 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 10 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

Sales Officer
Chennai Posted On- 19 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

Community Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 19 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Ganesh Bahadur Thapa
Email:-Ganeshbahadur.thapa@white-force.in
Contact:-7415074707

Full Stack Developer
Noida Posted On- 19 Jul 2024 ₹ 700000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;