Showing 20 of 4113 jobs
Sort by:
Manager - Digital Marketing & Content
Ahmedabad Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

ADMISSION COUSELLOR
Noida Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Harshita Chouksey
Email:-Harshitawhiteforce14@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

Front Desk Executive
Chennai Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ishmeet Kaur
Email:-Ishmeet@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931737

Retail Sales Associate
Bengaluru Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Diksha Thakur
Email:-Diksha@white-force.com
Contact:-7415041707

NOC Engineer
Lucknow Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Sr. Machine Learning Engineer (MLOps)
Bengaluru Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 1200000 Lac - ₹ 2500000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Amish Patel
Email:-Amish.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9303107707

Station Operator
Pune Cantonment Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Key Account Manager
Amritsar Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Ishmeet Kaur
Email:-Ishmeet@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931737

Operation Manager
Indore Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

DIGITAL MARKETING & CONTENT
Ahmedabad Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Mahender Sharma Kurukshetra
Email:-Mahender.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-98120 93366

BDM / Sales Executive
Aurangabad Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Shruti Trainee 1
Email:-Shruti.trainee1@whiteforce.com
Contact:-000000000

Business Development Manager
Noida Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Soumya Sahu
Email:-Soumya.sahu@white-force.in
Contact:-81090 36707

SAP Operator
Bengaluru Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Cluster Sales Manager
Delhi Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 7 - 12 Years

Hr:-Madhavi Chatterjee
Email:-Madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:-9993411707

Car Driver
Pune Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shivani Rajput
Email:-Shivani.rajput@white-force.in
Contact:-9343641095

Purchase Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Mohit Khanna
Email:-Mohit@white-force.com
Contact:-9229808756

Warehouse Supervisor
Bengaluru Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Car Electrician
Hyderabad Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

Car Technician
Hyderabad Posted On- 24 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Assistant Store Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 23 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 6 - 8 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;